You can deactivate your account anytime.
Steps
Go to Account Settings
Select Deactivate
Confirm action
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
You can deactivate your account anytime.
Steps
Go to Account Settings
Select Deactivate
Confirm action
0 out of 0 found this helpful
We use cookies to personalize your experience. By continuing to visit this website you agree to our use of cookies